Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
James C. Yee, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

James C. Yee, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Folsom, CA & Carmichael, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. James C. Yee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Yee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily P.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was able to get more clarity for my tinnitus and was better equipped to understand the condition!
Laurie T.
Submitted 11/16/20
The staff was very professional, friendly and efficient. I was given an early appointment for a fish bone stuck in my throat. The PA removed the bone quickly and without unneeded procedures. I felt like he really had great skills and he was very very kind! I would highly recommend!!
Megan D.
Submitted 12/06/19
The entire staff at Dr. Yee’s office was amazing, they were all very kind, personable and made me feel that they truly cared about what I was dealing with. I have an appointment next week to do a few different tests to really find out what’s going on with me. At my other ENT doctor I wasn’t offers any type of testing. I really appreciate them getting me in and out quickly and helping me to find a solution to my issues. Thanks guys!
James M.
Submitted 12/03/19
thorough, caring, honest and direct
Susan G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have worked with 3 people in Dr. Yee's office. All of them have been good listeners, professional, friendly, good at explaining the results of tests, and the reason for the tests. I have worked with the Erwin, the P.A., the audiologist and the allergy test technician. The staff working at the desk have also been excellent.
Richard C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Good service
Julia K.
Submitted 12/02/19
i like. very friendly and professional
Maria P.
Submitted 12/01/19
All my questions answered, all my needs met. Thank you!
Sylvia L.
Submitted 11/30/19
I went to my last appt at this office last week. I appreciate Dr. Hutcheson’s care and her referring me to UCDavis medical center for cochlear implant. It was successful and the care was outstanding.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was called in within 10 minutes of my appointment time. It was for a re-check. In and out quickly and very satisfied. At the previous appointment, I sat for 45 minutes in an extremely crowded waiting room....in fact, no seating was available. Nobody seemed to be called in and no one left....I finally told them I was rescheduling because I didn't see me being waited on since everyone else had been waiting longer than I!!!!
Kerri F.
Submitted 11/30/19
We were greeted by all, everyone was friendly, and the PA explained things in a non-condescending manner as well as in a way that was understood. Would recommend this practice to family and friends...to anyone.
Steve S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr Yee was able to get my ear pain under control. Ive gone to him over 20 years and hes always been able to diagnose and administer treatment and results into quick recovery
Michael C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Provided care I needed
Gabriele W.
Submitted 11/29/19
Just always still a long wait before actually being seen. Even with an appointment
Dennis R.
Submitted 11/29/19
He's a straight forward no nonsense care taker. Love the attitude.
Alice O.
Submitted 11/29/19
Wonderful doctor. Took time to explain how I will be treated
Rebel K.
Submitted 11/29/19
Short wait and friendly staff
Delong H.
Submitted 11/29/19
They are did good!
Sally B.
Submitted 11/29/19
The office was very busy. Appointment was for 10am, were seen at 10:40. Polite, professional front office. Excellent care.
Oscar J.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very good doctor and Associates I commend they work thank you very much